Latest Products http://www.orissaengineers.com Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 11:09:46 +0530 en-us http://www.orissaengineers.com Alloy Steel Seamless Pipes http://www.orissaengineers.com/alloy-steel-seamless-pipes.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/alloy-steel-seamless-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly conscious about the product quality and for this; it considers industry-defined parameters for complete quality satisfaction. We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit. Angle Bars http://www.orissaengineers.com/angle-bars.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/angle-bars.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. The offered lot is reckoned for its quality and reliability as it is prepared using the best available resources. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the certified places. Metal I Beams http://www.orissaengineers.com/metal-i-beams.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/metal-i-beams.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. Black Seamless Steel Pipes http://www.orissaengineers.com/black-seamless-steel-pipes.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/black-seamless-steel-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. Our well-structured warehouse is properly managed and maintained by our adroit professionals. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for better safety. Metal Channels http://www.orissaengineers.com/metal-channels.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/metal-channels.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. The raw material that is used for manufacturing superior grade products is sourced from the reliable places after complete quality confirmation. Double Girder EOT Cranes http://www.orissaengineers.com/double-girder-eot-cranes.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/double-girder-eot-cranes.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is packed in industrial grade packages that are recyclable and provide protection to the products from physical and chemical damage. Additionally, the product is properly labeled to provide information. Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. Stair Towers http://www.orissaengineers.com/stair-towers.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/stair-towers.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution We, along with our team members make all the payment procedures completely transparent that makes us a trustworthy name in the industry. Goliath Cranes http://www.orissaengineers.com/goliath-cranes.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/goliath-cranes.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 While purchasing the product from us, you can choose to make payment through any mode. Our personnel will assist you to pay for your purchases conveniently. Following strict industrial norms and guiding principle, we strictly conduct quality examinations for the raw materials and the final product range. Thus, you can rely on us. Hot Rolled Plates http://www.orissaengineers.com/hot-rolled-plates.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/hot-rolled-plates.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Carbon Steel Round Bars http://www.orissaengineers.com/carbon-steel-round-bars.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/carbon-steel-round-bars.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. One can stay assured for high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Square Hollow Section Pipes http://www.orissaengineers.com/square-hollow-section-pipes.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/square-hollow-section-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. Rectangular Hollow Section Pipes http://www.orissaengineers.com/rectangular-hollow-section-pipes.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/rectangular-hollow-section-pipes.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms are clear and the methods we use are practical. New customers can connect with us any time for further payment related queries and learn about our policies. The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. HR Plates http://www.orissaengineers.com/hr-plates.htm http://www.orissaengineers.com/hr-plates.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse.